Office Hours
  • Monday – Friday 8am to 4pm

View larger map
A School of the Sacred Heart

School Governance

Stuartholme School is governed by a School Board which has the ultimate responsibility for the School and sets its future direction.

Members of the School Board include:

Helen Spain

BA (Government), LLB

Principal, Spain Mediation and Legal

Chair of Board 

Kathleen Muirhead rscJ

Certificate of Teacher Education (Vic), Bachelor of Arts (Qld), Graduate Certificate in Social Science (ACU – Brisbane)

Pastoral Advisor, Duchesne College

Director, Goals and Ethos Committee

Diane Neve

BA (Hons). Psyc., Grad. Dip. Fe&T Ed

Director, Neve & Associates

Director, Goals and Ethos Committee Member

Dr Kerry Manton

BAppSc(Hons), Grad Cert Acad Prac, MEd, PhD (QUT), FHEA, GAICD

Senior Lecturer, School of Biomedical Science, Faculty of Health, Queensland University of Technology.


Brendan Delahunty

BBus (Marketing), MPM (Property)

Director, Industrial Queensland JLL


Andrea Hetherington

LLB (Hons), B Arts (History and Psychology) Associate, McInnes Wilson Lawyers

Director, Governance Risk and Compliance Committee

Enrol Now

Learn everything you need to know about enrolling your daughter.

Enrolment Process

Book a Tour

Come and see Stuartholme School in Action.

Register Now
Acknowledgment of First Peoples:
Cricos Provider No:00524E © Copyright Stuartholme School 2021.