Office Hours
  • Monday – Friday 8am to 4pm

View larger map
A School of the Sacred Heart

Leadership Team

The Principal is supported by the School’s Leadership Team which is made up of the Deputy Principal, Dean’s and Commercial Director. This team is responsible for the strategic management of the School.
catholic girls schools brisbane


Kristen Sharpe
MEd, BEd

Deputy Principal

Daniel Crump

M Ed L, M Mus, B Ed, B Mus, Cert Kodaly Music Education


Dean of Mission

Justin Golding

M Theol. Grad Dip Ed. BA

Dean of Student Wellbeing

Deborah Lonsdale-Walker

M Ed L, M Ed (Curriculum), BA, Grad Dip Ed, A.T.C.L.

Acting Dean of Boarding

Jane Morris

Commercial Director

Cliff Kaye

Enrol Now

Learn everything you need to know about enrolling your daughter.

Enrolment Process

Book a Tour

Come and see Stuartholme School in Action.

Register Now
Acknowledgment of First Peoples:
Cricos Provider No:00524E © Copyright Stuartholme School 2021.