Office Hours
  • Monday – Friday 8am to 4pm

View larger map
A Catholic Independent Day & Boarding School for Girls years 7 - 12

Leadership Team

The Principal is supported by the School’s Leadership Team which is made up of the Deputy Principals and Directors. This Team is responsible for the strategic management of the School.
catholic girls schools brisbane


Kristen Sharpe
MEd, BEd

brisbane girls private schools

Dean of Student Wellbeing

Deborah Lonsdale-Walker
M Ed, Grad Dip Ed, BA

catholic girls schools brisbane

Deputy Principal

Deanne Johnston
MLM, Grad Cert RE, B Ed (Hons)

catholic high schools brisbane

Dean of Boarding

Andrée Rice
MA, BA, GDipEd, GDipTheol

brisbane girls private schools

Commercial Director

Laura Jones
BInfTech, MBA

girls boarding school brisbane

Dean of Mission

Sarah Daff

Enrol Now

Learn everything you need to know about enrolling your daughter.

Application Process

Book a Tour

Come and see Stuartholme School in Action.

Register Now
Acknowledgment of First Peoples:
Cricos Provider No:00524E © Copyright Stuartholme School 2019.