Office Hours
  • Monday – Friday 8am to 4pm

View larger map
A Catholic Independent Day & Boarding School for Girls years 7 - 12

School Governance

Stuartholme School is governed by a School Board which has the ultimate responsibility for the School and sets its future direction.

Members of the School Board include:

Mark O’Hare

Chartered Accountant FCA, B.Com.

Partner – Privately Held Business, Grant Thornton

Chair of Board (2017), Chair of Finance & Facilities Committee

Catherine Baudet

B.Des. Stud. B.Arch FRAIA

Director Ferrier Baudet Architects Pty Ltd

Director, Finance and Facilities Committee Member

Helen Spain

BA (Government), LLB

Principal, Spain Mediation and Legal

Director, Chair of Governance, Compliance & Risk Committee

Brendan Williams

BSc(Hons), BEng(Hons), GradCertDefStud, AdvDipAdmin

Electronic Engineer in Aerospace industry

Director, Finance and Facilities Committee Member

Kathleen Muirhead rscJ

Certificate of Teacher Education (Vic), Bachelor of Arts (Qld), Graduate Certificate in Social Science (ACU – Brisbane)

Pastoral Advisor, Duchesne College


Stephen Brown

B.A., Grad. Dip Teach, Grad. Dip Ed. Admin, M.A. Ed.D, GAICD, FACEL, FAIM

Director, The Brown Collective


Diane Neve

BA (Hons). Psyc., Grad. Dip. Fe&T Ed

Director, Neve & Associates

Director, Goals and Ethos Committee Member

Andrea Hetherington

LLB (Hons), B Arts (History and Psychology)

Associate, McInnes Wilson Lawyers


Enrol Now

Learn everything you need to know about enrolling your daughter.

Application Process

Book a Tour

Come and see Stuartholme School in Action.

Register Now
Acknowledgment of First Peoples:
Cricos Provider No:00524E © Copyright Stuartholme School 2018.